How to Cancel Resume Advanced/Pro Plan Subscription?

Created by Christine Wang, Modified on Wed, 17 Apr 2024 at 11:10 AM by Alice Chen

If you would like to cancel Advanced/Pro plan subscription, go to the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner and click on "Plan Details & Billing". Select "Cancel Subscription" under “Plan details”.


After the cancellation is made, the subscription would still be valid until the end date of the plan

For example, if you subscribed to resume Advanced Plan (monthly) and canceled the subscription after 20 days, it would still be valid for 10 more days. (30 days in total since the previous payment was made)

You can still enjoy the features of Advanced Plan during the period.


Note:

If you would like to cancel your Upgraded Plan Subscription within 7 days after purchase for the first time, you can contact us via this form to request a full refund.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article