Resume Upgraded-Plan Settings

This category answers questions regarding your resume upgraded-plan management.

How to Remove the "Powered by CakeResume" Label on My Resumes?
Free CakeResume users will see the "Powered by CakeResume" label in the lower-right corner of your resumes. To remove the label, please upgrade to...
Mon, 8 Jun, 2020 at 2:43 AM
How to Customize My Resume's Domain Name?
Customizing resume's domain name is one of the functions for "Pro" plan users. Please check the pricing page for more information. - https://...
Mon, 8 Jun, 2020 at 2:54 AM
How to Use Google Analytics to Track Resumes' Traffic?
Tracking resumes' traffic via Google Analytics is one of the functions for "Pro" plan users. Please check the pricing page for more informati...
Mon, 8 Jun, 2020 at 3:02 AM
Why Should I Upgrade to CakeResume Advanced/Pro Plan?
You can enjoy more CakeResume features with our upgraded plan. Advanced plan includes: (Basic's features plus) Basic & 20+ premium resume sni...
Mon, 8 Jun, 2020 at 3:39 AM
When Will I Be Billed for Resume Upgraded-Plan?
For Monthly Plan (Advanced & Pro): You will be billed every 30 days, starting from the first payment made. (Charge automatically to credit cards.) ...
Thu, 11 Jun, 2020 at 3:06 AM
How to Request a 7-day Refund for Resume Upgraded-Plan?
In order to provide a better experience for users, CakeResume offers a 7-day money-back guarantee.  After the upgrade, you have 7 days to evaluate if th...
Tue, 3 Mar, 2020 at 10:29 PM
How to Cancel Resume Advanced/Pro Plan Subscription?
If you would like to cancel Advanced/Pro plan subscription, go to the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner and click on "Account and Billing"....
Thu, 4 Jun, 2020 at 7:24 PM
After Canceling Resume Upgrade, Will My Resumes Be Removed?
No, CakeResume will not remove any of your previous resumes after the cancellation of resume upgraded-plan. You will be able to browse, share, and downl...
Thu, 4 Jun, 2020 at 7:25 PM