If you would like to cancel Advanced/Pro plan subscription, go to the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner and click on "Account and Billing". Select "Cancel" under “Current Plan”.


After the cancellation is made, the subscription would still be valid till the 30th day (since the previous payment was made).