For Monthly Plan (Talent Search & Job Posting):

You will be billed every 30 days, starting from the first payment made. (Charge automatically to credit cards.)


For Quarterly Plan (Talent Search & Job Posting):

You will be billed every quarter, starting from the first payment made. (Charge automatically to credit cards.)


For Annually Plan (Talent Search & Job Posting):

You will be billed every year, starting from the first payment made. (Charge automatically to credit cards.)


You can cancel your Upgraded Plan subscription anytime by clicking on "Cancel" on Account & Billing Page

  • If the cancellation is within 7 days (after the account is set up), you can request a full refund.  (Please refer to "How to Request a 7-day Refund for Company's Upgraded-Plan?" for more information.) 
  • If the cancellation has exceeded 7 days, your subscription will remain valid until the end date of the plan (since the previous payment was made). You won't be able to request a refund.


For more information about upgraded-plan cancellation, please refer to "How to Cancel My Company's Upgraded Plan?".