If you want to delete your resume, please refer to the instructions below:
Go to “My Resume” page
Select the resume you wish to delete
Click on “Delete” icon to remove your resume
Once the resume has been deleted, you can’t recover it. The only possible way to recover it is contact us at email@example.com.
But if you accidentally delete the resume, you are still able to create another resume. Check on “How to create a new resume?” for further information.