Apart from the function of editing job postings, recruiters can utilize functions of Hide/Pause/Delete to manage job postings on CakeResume.
Note：The records of candidates' application will remain whether the job posting has been hidden, paused or deleted.
Edit Job Postings
You can manage job postings by the icons on the bottom-right corner.
：Edit the job. After editing the job, the job updated time will be revised.
：Hide the job. After hiding the job, the posting will not appear on your career page or CakeResume Job Search Engine. However, those who know the URL can still browse and apply for the job.
Note: This occupies the quota of job postings.
：Pause the job. After pausing the job, the posting will not appear on your career page or CakeResume Job Search Engine. Job seekers can not apply for it until the job re-opens.
Note: This do not occupy the quota of job postings.
：Delete the job. After deleting the job, you can still see the application records of job applicants.
Hide：If you would like to hide a certain job posting from job seekers, you can hide the job by clicking on "Hide". After hiding the job, job seekers won't be able to find the job on CakeResume's job portal. Only candidates with the link can apply for it.
Pause：If you would like to pause the recruitment for a certain job, and you would like to reopen it in the future, you can pause the job by clicking on "Pause". After pausing the job, job seekers would still be able to find it on CakeResume's job portal, but can't submit applications.
Delete：If the recruitment for a certain job is over, you can close the job by clicking on "Delete". After deleting the job, you won't be able to find it on either your company page or CakeResume's job portal.