How to Delete CakeResume Account Permanently?
Created by: Deleted Agent
Modified on: Tue, 13 Oct, 2020 at 8:44 PM
- Go to the Dashboard, select "Account & Billing” in the upper-right corner.
- Click "Delete my account" to delete the account information.
Note: Deleting your account will erase all data on CakeResume including your resumes, and it cannot be recovered.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.