CakeResume's resume editor supports "Auto Save". 


To restore an unsaved resume file, please follow the instruction below.



For Classic Resume Editor (V1) users

  1. Click on the  icon next to "Publish" button on the upper-left corner of the editor page.
  2. Click on "Revision history".
  3. Select the resume edition in the history that you wish to restore.
  4. Click on "Restore this revision" on the top if you wish restore your resume to this previous edition. 






For New Resume Editor (V2) users

  1. Click on the  icon next to "Save" button on the upper-left corner of the editor page.
  2. Select the resume edition in the history that you wish to restore.
  3. Click on "Restore this revision" on the top if you would like to restore your resume to this previous edition.