Apart from the function of editing job postings, recruiters can utilize functions of Hide/Pause/Delete to manage job postings on CakeResume.
Note：The records of candidates' application will remain whether the job posting has been hidden, paused or deleted.
Hide：If you would like to hide a certain job posting from job seekers, you can hide the job by clicking on "Hide". After hiding the job, job seekers won't be able to find the job on CakeResume's job portal. Only candidates with the link can apply for it.
Pause：If you would like to pause the recruitment for a certain job, and you would like to reopen it in the future, you can pause the job by clicking on "Pause". After pausing the job, job seekers would still be able to find it on CakeResume's job portal, but can't submit applications.
Delete：If the recruitment for a certain job is over, you can close the job by clicking on "Delete". After deleting the job, you won't be able to find it on either your company page or CakeResume's job portal.