Yes. The time limit is 3 months in maximum. When it reaches the time limit, the system will automatically remove the job. We will send a letter to inform you and other administrators of the company page two weeks before its expiration.

If you would like to extend the publication period, please update the job.

The administrator can see the publication period of the job on the job page.