Publish Resume

After completing your resume, you can publish your personalized resume by clicking "Publish" in the upper-left corner on the resume editor screen, and privacy settings can be adjusted accordingly.

When the "Publish" button becomes "Share", the publication process has been completed successfully.




Unpublish Resume

Select the resume you would like to unpublish and click unpublish 05____.pngfrom the list in the lower-right corner.

(After you unpublish it, people with the link will not be able to access the resume.)